Sign In Forgot Password

Judaism 101

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Judaism 101

Thursday evenings, 7-8:30pm (beginning January 13) 

In-person at Bais Abe with an option to join by Zoom

 

This class is for anyone who wants to make up for the Jewish education they didn't get growing up. It is appropriate for those interested in conversion to Judaism, as well as for Jews who simply want to deepen their understanding of the Jewish tradition. This is not a drop-in class. Students are expected to attend regularly, and to spend 2-3 hours outside of class each week on reading and homework. To be added to the class mailing list, and receive more information, including a Zoom link for this class, please register here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 23 2022 21 Shevat 5782