Sign In Forgot Password

Judaism 101

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Judaism 101

Thursday evenings, 7-8:30pm (beginning January 13) 

In-person at Bais Abe with an option to join by Zoom

 

This class is for anyone who wants to make up for the Jewish education they didn't get growing up. It is appropriate for those interested in conversion to Judaism, as well as for Jews who simply want to deepen their understanding of the Jewish tradition. This is not a drop-in class. Students are expected to attend regularly, and to spend 2-3 hours outside of class each week on reading and homework. To be added to the class mailing list, and receive more information, including a Zoom link for this class, please register here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 27 2022 3 Kislev 5783