Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom - Judaism 101 with Rabbi Silberstein

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Please be in touch with Rabbi Silberstein to join this class.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 13 2020 21 Tammuz 5780