Sign In Forgot Password

High Holidays 5778

Event Sessions

1. Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777

All Day

2. Sunday, September 17, 2017 • 26 Elul 5777

All Day

3. Wednesday, September 20, 2017 • 29 Elul 5777

All Day

4. Thursday, September 21, 2017 • 1 Tishrei 5778

All Day

5. Friday, September 22, 2017 • 2 Tishrei 5778

All Day

6. Saturday, September 23, 2017 • 3 Tishrei 5778

All Day

7. Sunday, September 24, 2017 • 4 Tishrei 5778

All Day

8. Friday, September 29, 2017 • 9 Tishrei 5778

All Day

9. Saturday, September 30, 2017 • 10 Tishrei 5778

All Day

10. Wednesday, October 4, 2017 • 14 Tishrei 5778

All Day

11. Thursday, October 5, 2017 • 15 Tishrei 5778

All Day

12. Friday, October 6, 2017 • 16 Tishrei 5778

All Day

13. Wednesday, October 11, 2017 • 21 Tishrei 5778

All Day

14. Thursday, October 12, 2017 • 22 Tishrei 5778

All Day

15. Friday, October 13, 2017 • 23 Tishrei 5778

All Day

All are welcome to celebrate the High Holidays at Bais Abe. No tickets are required. See the flyer for a complete schedule, and feel free to contact the shul office, 314-721-3030 or office@baisabe.com, with any questions.

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Tue, September 26 2017 6 Tishrei 5778