Sign In Forgot Password

Cafe Iyun

Event Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 31, 1969 • 26 Adar 5777

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMPrivate Residence

2. Wednesday, November 30, 2016 • 29 Cheshvan 5777

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMPrivate Residence

3. Wednesday, December 14, 2016 • 14 Kislev 5777

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMPrivate Residence

4. Wednesday, December 28, 2016 • 28 Kislev 5777

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMPrivate Residence

5. Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 27 Tevet 5777

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMHome of Phyllis & Jack Shapiro

6. Wednesday, February 8, 2017 • 12 Shevat 5777

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMHome of Janet Weinberg

7. Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 26 Shevat 5777

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMPrivate Residence

8. Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 10 Adar 5777

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMPrivate Residence

9. Wednesday, April 5, 2017 • 9 Nisan 5777

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMPrivate Residence

10. Wednesday, April 26, 2017 • 30 Nisan 5777

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMPrivate Residence

11. Wednesday, May 10, 2017 • 14 Iyyar 5777

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMPrivate Residence

12. Wednesday, May 24, 2017 • 28 Iyyar 5777

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMPrivate Residence

Join us for Café Iyun, a small group, discussion-based text study. Torah conversations in a small group setting! Come be part of a new learning community! Everyone welcome! This is a partnership between Bais Abraham Congregation and Yeshivat Chovevei Torah. RSVP to office@baisabe.com or (314) 721-3030.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Fri, 24 March 2017 26 Adar 5777