Sign In Forgot Password

Books of Melachim Class with Stewart Shilcrat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 21, 2022 24 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Sunday, September 4, 2022 8 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, July 31, 2022 3 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, July 24, 2022 25 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 18 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 11 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, July 3, 2022 4 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, June 26, 2022 27 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, June 19, 2022 20 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, May 29, 2022 28 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, January 2, 2022 29 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom

Join via Zoom! Time: Sundays, 9:30 AM Central Time (US and Canada) Register here for log-in information: https://www.baisabe.com/form/ClassWithStewart/. All are invited to this class on the Books of Melachim. Led by Stewart Shilcrat, the learning is in memory of Micah Abraham Lemerman Shilcrat, z'l. Melachim begins with the death of King David and ends with the capture of Jerusalem and the destruction of the First Temple a little more than 4 centuries later. No knowledge of Hebrew is needed.

Register

There is no cost to attend this program, however your financial donation helps make Bais Abe's initiatives and programs possible. Thank you for your support!
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 8 2022 11 Av 5782