Book of Kings with Rabbi Shafner at Crown Center

Event Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 30, 2016 • 26 Av 5776

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCrown Center for Senior Living

2. Tuesday, September 6, 2016 • 3 Elul 5776

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCrown Center for Senior Living

3. Tuesday, September 13, 2016 • 10 Elul 5776

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCrown Center for Senior Living

4. Tuesday, September 20, 2016 • 17 Elul 5776

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCrown Center for Senior Living

5. Tuesday, November 1, 2016 • 30 Tishrei 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCrown Center for Senior Living

6. Tuesday, November 8, 2016 • 7 Cheshvan 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCrown Center for Senior Living

7. Tuesday, November 15, 2016 • 14 Cheshvan 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCrown Center for Senior Living

8. Tuesday, November 22, 2016 • 21 Cheshvan 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCrown Center for Senior Living

9. Tuesday, November 29, 2016 • 28 Cheshvan 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCrown Center for Senior Living

10. Tuesday, December 6, 2016 • 6 Kislev 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCrown Center for Senior Living

11. Tuesday, December 13, 2016 • 13 Kislev 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCrown Center for Senior Living

12. Tuesday, December 20, 2016 • 20 Kislev 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCrown Center for Senior Living

13. Tuesday, December 27, 2016 • 27 Kislev 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCrown Center for Senior Living

14. Tuesday, January 10, 2017 • 12 Tevet 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

15. Tuesday, January 17, 2017 • 19 Tevet 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

16. Tuesday, January 24, 2017 • 26 Tevet 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

17. Tuesday, January 31, 2017 • 4 Shevat 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

18. Tuesday, February 7, 2017 • 11 Shevat 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

19. Tuesday, February 14, 2017 • 18 Shevat 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

20. Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 25 Shevat 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

21. Tuesday, March 14, 2017 • 16 Adar 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

22. Tuesday, March 21, 2017 • 23 Adar 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

23. Tuesday, March 28, 2017 • 1 Nisan 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

24. Tuesday, April 4, 2017 • 8 Nisan 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

25. Tuesday, May 9, 2017 • 13 Iyyar 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

26. Tuesday, May 16, 2017 • 20 Iyyar 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

27. Tuesday, May 23, 2017 • 27 Iyyar 5777

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Rabbi Shafner teaches a weekly class on the Book of Kings at the Crown Center for Senior Living, 8350 Delcrest. All are invited to attend.

Share Print Save To Your Calendar