Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study at Crown Center with Rabbi Greenfield

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 26, 2018 • 11 Adar 5778

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest

2. Monday, March 5, 2018 • 18 Adar 5778

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest

3. Monday, March 12, 2018 • 25 Adar 5778

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest

4. Monday, March 19, 2018 • 3 Nisan 5778

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest

5. Monday, March 26, 2018 • 10 Nisan 5778

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest

6. Monday, April 2, 2018 • 17 Nisan 5778

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Monday, April 9, 2018 • 24 Nisan 5778

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Monday, April 16, 2018 • 1 Iyyar 5778

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

9. Monday, April 23, 2018 • 8 Iyyar 5778

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

10. Monday, April 30, 2018 • 15 Iyyar 5778

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

11. Monday, May 7, 2018 • 22 Iyyar 5778

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

12. Monday, May 14, 2018 • 29 Iyyar 5778

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 19, 2018 • 4 Adar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Tallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest
Monday, February 12, 2018 • 27 Shevat 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Tallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest
Monday, February 5, 2018 • 20 Shevat 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Tallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest
Monday, January 29, 2018 • 13 Shevat 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Tallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest
Monday, January 22, 2018 • 6 Shevat 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Tallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest
Monday, January 8, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Tallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest
Monday, December 18, 2017 • 30 Kislev 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Tallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest
Monday, December 11, 2017 • 23 Kislev 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Tallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest
Monday, December 11, 2017 • 23 Kislev 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Tallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest
Monday, December 4, 2017 • 16 Kislev 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Tallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest
Monday, November 20, 2017 • 2 Kislev 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Tallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest
Monday, November 13, 2017 • 24 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Tallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest
Monday, October 30, 2017 • 10 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Tallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest
Monday, October 23, 2017 • 3 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Tallin Lounge, Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest

Join Rabbi Greenfield each week at the Crown Center, 8350 Delcrest, where participants will zone in on a few passages from the Parsha, to understand what the words of the Torah are trying to tell us, how the legendary commentator Rashi reframes these words, and why - or why not - we agree with Rashi’s take on the Parsha. The class will meet in the Tallin Lounge at the Crown Center.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 20 2018 5 Adar 5778