Sign In Forgot Password

Shelanu School Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 29, 2017 • 9 Cheshvan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

2. Sunday, November 5, 2017 • 16 Cheshvan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

3. Sunday, November 12, 2017 • 23 Cheshvan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

4. Sunday, November 19, 2017 • 1 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

5. Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

6. Sunday, December 10, 2017 • 22 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

7. Sunday, December 17, 2017 • 29 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

8. Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

9. Sunday, January 14, 2018 • 27 Tevet 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

10. Sunday, January 21, 2018 • 5 Shevat 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

11. Sunday, January 28, 2018 • 12 Shevat 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

12. Sunday, February 4, 2018 • 19 Shevat 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

13. Sunday, February 11, 2018 • 26 Shevat 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

14. Sunday, February 25, 2018 • 10 Adar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

15. Sunday, March 4, 2018 • 17 Adar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

16. Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

17. Sunday, March 18, 2018 • 2 Nisan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

18. Sunday, March 25, 2018 • 9 Nisan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

19. Sunday, April 8, 2018 • 23 Nisan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

20. Sunday, April 15, 2018 • 30 Nisan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

21. Sunday, April 22, 2018 • 7 Iyyar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

22. Sunday, April 29, 2018 • 14 Iyyar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

23. Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 21 Iyyar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation

24. Sunday, May 13, 2018 • 28 Iyyar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PMBais Abraham Congregation
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 15, 2017 • 25 Tishrei 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, October 8, 2017 • 18 Tishrei 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, October 1, 2017 • 11 Tishrei 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, September 24, 2017 • 4 Tishrei 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, September 17, 2017 • 26 Elul 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, September 10, 2017 • 19 Elul 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, August 27, 2017 • 5 Elul 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, August 20, 2017 • 28 Av 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, August 13, 2017 • 21 Av 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 25 Iyyar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, May 7, 2017 • 11 Iyyar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, April 30, 2017 • 4 Iyyar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, April 23, 2017 • 27 Nisan 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, April 9, 2017 • 13 Nisan 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, April 2, 2017 • 6 Nisan 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, March 26, 2017 • 28 Adar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, March 12, 2017 • 14 Adar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, March 5, 2017 • 7 Adar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 30 Shevat 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, February 12, 2017 • 16 Shevat 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, February 5, 2017 • 9 Shevat 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, January 29, 2017 • 2 Shevat 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, January 22, 2017 • 24 Tevet 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, January 15, 2017 • 17 Tevet 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, January 8, 2017 • 10 Tevet 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, December 18, 2016 • 18 Kislev 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, December 11, 2016 • 11 Kislev 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, December 4, 2016 • 4 Kislev 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, November 20, 2016 • 19 Cheshvan 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, November 13, 2016 • 12 Cheshvan 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, November 6, 2016 • 5 Cheshvan 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, October 30, 2016 • 28 Tishrei 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, October 16, 2016 • 14 Tishrei 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, October 9, 2016 • 7 Tishrei 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, September 25, 2016 • 22 Elul 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, September 18, 2016 • 15 Elul 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, September 11, 2016 • 8 Elul 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation
Sunday, August 28, 2016 • 24 Av 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM - Bais Abraham Congregation

Bais Abraham Congregation is happy to announce the opening of another year of its “Ivrit B’ivrit” Sunday morning Hebrew school, for elementary and middle school children, who speak Hebrew with their families at home. The goal of this program is to teach Hebrew reading (with a focus on comprehension) and writing (with improved accuracy and meaning) and to strengthen the children’s connection to the land of Israel and Jewish tradition. The classes will be taught in small groups (chosen according to what the children know rather than strictly by age) entirely in Hebrew by experienced Israeli teachers. Throughout the year our learning is reinforced by hands-on Jewish experiences. Families are welcomed to community holiday celebrations and we organize group Shabbat dinners just for the Shelanu families and teachers. We expect parents to reinforce their children’s learning by helping them with age-appropriate homework between classes.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 21 2017 1 Cheshvan 5778