Sign In Forgot Password

Shelanu School - NO MEETING

Event Sessions

1. Sunday, September 4, 2016 • 1 Elul 5776

10:00 AM - 12:45 PM

2. Sunday, October 2, 2016 • 29 Elul 5776

10:00 AM - 12:45 PM

3. Sunday, October 23, 2016 • 21 Tishrei 5777

10:00 AM - 12:45 PM

4. Sunday, November 27, 2016 • 26 Cheshvan 5777

10:00 AM - 12:45 PM

5. Sunday, December 25, 2016 • 25 Kislev 5777

10:00 AM - 12:45 PM

6. Sunday, January 1, 2017 • 3 Tevet 5777

10:00 AM - 12:45 PM

7. Sunday, February 19, 2017 • 23 Shevat 5777

10:00 AM - 12:45 PM

8. Sunday, March 19, 2017 • 21 Adar 5777

10:00 AM - 12:45 PM

9. Sunday, April 16, 2017 • 20 Nisan 5777

10:00 AM - 12:45 PM

10. Sunday, May 14, 2017 • 18 Iyyar 5777

10:00 AM - 12:45 PM

11. Sunday, September 3, 2017 • 12 Elul 5777

10:00 AM - 12:45 PM

12. Sunday, October 15, 2017 • 25 Tishrei 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PM

13. Sunday, November 26, 2017 • 8 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PM

14. Sunday, December 24, 2017 • 6 Tevet 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PM

15. Sunday, December 31, 2017 • 13 Tevet 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PM

16. Sunday, February 18, 2018 • 3 Adar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PM

17. Sunday, April 1, 2018 • 16 Nisan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:45 PM

Shelanu will NOT meet today.

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Thu, August 17 2017 25 Av 5777