Sign In Forgot Password

Shalhevet Kollel

Past Sessions
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, December 29, 2019 1 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bais Abe
Sunday, December 22, 2019 24 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bais Abe
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bais Abe
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bais Abe
Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bais Abe
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bais Abe
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bais Abe
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bais Abe
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bais Abe
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bais Abe

All are invited to study Talmud with alternating teachers Rabbi Garth Silberstein, Maharat Rori Picker Neiss, Dr. Jack Shapiro, and Dr. Wendy Love Anderson. The class is currently learning Masechet Megillah. People of all backgrounds are invited.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 5 2020 11 Nisan 5780