Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Children's Groups - Summer 2019

Past Sessions
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - All Day
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - All Day
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - All Day
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Shevat 5779 - All Day
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - All Day
Saturday, January 19, 2019 13 Shevat 5779 - All Day
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - All Day
Saturday, January 5, 2019 28 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Saturday, December 29, 2018 21 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Saturday, December 22, 2018 14 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Saturday, November 24, 2018 16 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Saturday, November 3, 2018 25 Cheshvan 5779 - All Day

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2019 20 Tammuz 5779