Sign In Forgot Password

Bavli and Bagels

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Bavli and Bagels

Each Sunday 10:30am-12pm

In person at Bais Abe *PLEASE NOTE THAT DUE TO OMICRON, THIS CLASS WILL MEET ONLINE UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

 

Feed your body and your soul each Sunday morning, as we study Talmud over coffee and bagels. This class is suitable for students of all levels and backgrounds. Hebrew reading skills are helpful but not necessary. 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 23 2022 21 Shevat 5782